The Locking Life of Lil b

Locking lifestyle

Utada Live Concert Stream

Tonight right when I was going to go to sleep I was reminded of Utada Hikaru’s live concert stream. I was so very into her in high school and I still love a lot of her music today.

For the most part I was getting down to a lot of her songs. Minus like Across the Universe cover. But getting down and feeling out songs like Automatic, Time Will Tell, First Love, Beautiful World…man that was extraordinary. Also because it was somewhat live it felt great.

She’s an amazing performer and i’m go grateful that I got to see it. The joy that she expressed in front of being in front of all of those audience members was exhilarating to see. She had such a powerful, positive aura and presence. And her smile and her eyes towards the end…I can understand what she’s feeling. And it just left me in awe state of inspiration. That’s exactly where I want to get to one day. To be on a stage to feel what she felt at that moment. To embrace the love, energy, and vibe of the crowd.

A lot of things in my life serve as a a reminder for what I’m aiming for in my future. This is a huge one to have seen and felt even tho it was through a PC monitor.

I’m just so incredibly re-inspired again.
But what can I say? It’s automatic =)
and Time will Tell 😉

December 8, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. […] I did a album review of her second English album “This Is The One“. It was a lovely concert to watch online for those who don’t live in […]

    Pingback by 宇多田ヒカル (Utada Hikaru) – Wild Life Concert (Some Youtube clips) | PhotogMusic | December 8, 2010 | Reply

  2. I think I dropped by here a while ago… This place looks familiar. o.O Anyway, I love Utada. All the songs you mentioned, I remember them! XD I use to listen to her when I was just a kid who suddenly took an interest in music after playing so many video games with nice soundtrack. xD

    Comment by Anonymous | December 9, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

