The Locking Life of Lil b

Locking lifestyle

Pacquiao vs Margarito

Luckily enough I was able to watch it live at my uncles house with a few of my friends. Lately, this fight has been weighing heavily in my mind. Not because of the 12-round domination that occurred. But just more the overall message that I got from the whole fight. This article sums some of it up pretty well, but i’d like to go more in-depth of my interpretation of it later tonight.

http://michaeldsellers.weearth.com/2010/11/14/pacquiao-margarito-what-we-can-learn-from-the-humility-empathy-and-grace-of-manny-pacquiao/

November 16, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

