The Locking Life of Lil b

Locking lifestyle

New York tomorrow

After spending some time in my hyperbolic time chamber attempting to level up i’m back on the road starting tomorrow. I’ll be in New York for about a week and I couldn’t be more excited. I really feel that traveling opens my heart, mind, and spirit to another level and there are only things I can realize for myself when i’m in that state. I shouldn’t forget to mention the physical strain my body goes through while i’m at it. It always makes me feel like I haven’t trained enough..

Every time I leave home like this I always aim to get the most out of my traveling. It doesn’t necessarily mean seeing every sight or eating everything or spreading myself too thin finding things to do everyday. But to do what it takes to come back home a stronger person.

I love traveling and I believe that everyone at some point really needs to “travel”.

November 4, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

