The Locking Life of Lil b

Locking lifestyle

Blizzcon

Still in so cal kicking it at mike’s house with the rest of the bay nerd heads. This weekend has been way fun so far. Not as “relaxing” as one would hope but this totally feels like a vacation to me. I’ve been so hard on my body lately and strict with myself that it feels good to cut loose a little bit. It also feels good to be reminded of another side of me. That nerdy guy really into competitive gaming.

When I was younger I’d tell people and myself that video games was my passion. I’m glad I’m now able to differentiate my passions and my hobbies. It’s good to have another source of stress-relief now that I don’t think of dance as a stressor anymore. And a lot of my closest friends are into the same games and competitive mindsets.

Just taking the time to appreciate what makes up my life and enjoying every bit of it.

October 23, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

