The Locking Life of Lil b

Locking lifestyle

My heartears

Okay it seriously feels like my heart grew ears or re-grew ears or something. I’m pretty sure i’ve listened to all of these nujabes tracks i’ve got at least 2-3 times before. But recently, and especially tonight, they’re hitting me good! I’m feeling out every little beat and chasing rhythms I never felt out before. I wish I had the energy to practice just because i’m feeling SO inspired. Inspiration through the artist’s music man…I think that’s the way it ought to be.

It’s feeling good. Feeling good~

September 3, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

